FR EN

Jorge DE PINHO
Instructeur
621522914
jorge@autoecoleclochedor.lu

Patrick MENDES
Instructeur
661522914
patrick@autoecoleclochedor.lu

Pedro SIMÕES
Instructeur
661522915
pedro@autoecoleclochedor.lu

Joel DA COSTA
Instructeur
661522917
joel@autoecoleclochedor.lu

Claude GENGLER
Instructeur
661522918
claude@autoecoleclochedor.lu

Miguel FERNANDES
Secrétaire
661522916
miguel@autoecoleclochedor.lu